Small group German evening classes in EC4 starting September - November 2019
Minimum number of students: 3, maximum number of students: 5
Unsure about your level ? Please phone for an informal assessment.

Brexit blues or new adventure ? Get some information on our 1-2 days packages language and culture on moving to Germany. After a first chat and needs analysis on the phone we will send you a tailormade offer. 

EVENT LIST

Tuesday, 08.10.2019

Beginners A1 module 4 . A new class will start on Tuesday, 8 October, 7.45-9.15pm

Wednesday, 30.10.2019

Beginners A1 module 1 (complete beginner). A new class will start on Wednesday, 30 October, 6-7.30pm

Sunday, 24.11.2019

Last Sunday in November: German conversation in London's free museums. A2-C2 welcome !

Thursday, 28.11.2019

A2 module 2 (second module of lower intermediate). A new class will start on Thursday,28 November, 6-7.30pm.

Sunday, 01.12.2019

First Sunday in December: German conversation in London's free museums. A2-C2 welcome !

Monday, 02.12.2019

Beginners A1 module 2. A new class will start on Monday, 2 December, 6-7.30pm. This is currently a mini group/2 students and would love be a proper small class with 3 or more students.

Copyright 2019 germantuition.com